Kansas City Dumpster Rental | 816-429-7221
kansascity@bintheredumpthat.com


Write A Review

Our Reviews


Great Company! - by February 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company to work with!!! Have been using for the least 3 yrs with more to come in the future. BTDT thanks!!!!!!!
Great - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The 10 yard dumpster works great For floors.
Highly recommend. - by October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used their dumpsters about 8 or 9 times. Steve is always very courteous, professional and my order always arrives and is picked up when he says it will. I plan to keep on using them for my future projects.
Great Service. - by October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
BTDT was recommended by a friend in the same business as we are - bldg. restoration. Tried them, 2 dumps Great Service Fair price Will continue using this service.
Highly recommend. - by October 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Good guys to work with. Very responsive to your needs. Highly recommend.
Really great! - by April 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional service. I have used their services both professionally and personally services are delivered as promised and with great respect to property. The area under the dumpster is protected every time regardless of the condition of the driveway and the containers properly maintained.
Highly Recommended! - by , December 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This is the second time I have used service of Bin There Dump That. I have been very pleased with the service given. I have even recommended them to a co-worker who was also quite pleased. Was so glad I didn't have a dumpster in the yard with all the spray paint and dirt covering the outside.
Pleasure to Work With - by , April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had the pleasure of ordering a dumpster from the Bin There Dump That Company in Kansas City. I have to say it was pleasure as we had a pile junk to haul and it was stressing me. The Bin There Dump That dealer in Kansas City put me to ease from the phone call, to the dumpster delivery, to the final dumpster pick up. I will absolutely tell my family and friends if they need to rent a dumpster to give Bin There Dump That a call.
More Than Pleased - by , February 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
More than pleased with the dumpster rental service and pricing we received from Bin There Dump That in Kansas City. These guys were truly professionals and took dumpster rental service in Kansas City to a whole new level.

Areas Covered